Das Team

_87R9078

_J4Z1806Manfred Gohe

Geschäftsführer
Tel.    05921 / 712 09 - 20
Mobil. 0151 / 210 320 86
m.gohe@lg-klima.de

_J4Z1869Marc Lindenschmidt

Geschäftsführer
Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 10
Mobil. 0173 / 276 03 20
m.lindenschmidt@lg-klima.de

_J4Z2009Denise Pamann

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 11
d.pamann@lg-klima.de

Frank Steinkopf

Technischer Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 16
Mobil. 0170 / 50 22 32 5
f.steinkopf@lg-klima.de

Immanuel Kubitza

Technischer Vertrieb
Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 15
Mobil. 0151 / 681 15 283
i.kubitza@lg-klima.de

Luca Darmstadt

Technischer Vertrieb
Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 18
Mobil. 0160 / 901 09 083
l.darmstadt@lg-klima.de

Nicole Lindenschmidt

Innendienst
Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 13
n.lindenschmidt@lg-klima.de

_J4Z2055Sandra Gohe

Buchhaltung
Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 14
s.gohe@lg-klima.de

_J4Z4700Andreas Lang
Kälteanlagenbauer Meister

Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 17
Mobil. 0171 / 303 85 33
a.lang@lg-klima.de

Michael Nortmann

Logistik
Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 12
m.nortmann@lg-klima.de

_87R9086_1