Das Team

Die Macher                                        

_J4Z1806Manfred Gohe

Geschäftsführer

Tel.    05921 / 712 09 - 20
Mobil. 0151 / 210 320 86
m.gohe@lg-klima.de

_J4Z1869Marc Lindenschmidt

Geschäftsführer

Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 10
Mobil. 0173 / 276 03 20
m.lindenschmidt@lg-klima.de

Beratung & Betreuung vom Feinsten

Frank Steinkopf

Technischer Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 16
Mobil. 0170 / 50 22 32 5
f.steinkopf@lg-klima.de

.

Immanuel Kubitza

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 15
Mobil. 0151 / 681 15 283
i.kubitza@lg-klima.de

Christoph Schulte

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 18
Mobil. 0171 / 83 69 69 4
c.schulte@lg-klima.de

Durmus-Ali Cankaya  

Technischer Vertrieb

Tel.: 05921-71209-27
Mobil: 0171-837 26 05
a.cankaya@lg-klima.de

 

Denise Pamann

Vertriebsassistenz/
Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 11
d.pamann@lg-klima.de

Kristina Wolf

Vertriebsassistenz/
Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 24
k.wolf@lg-klima.de

 

Hier stimmen die Zahlen...                   

Nicole Lindenschmidt

Innendienst

Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 13
n.lindenschmidt@lg-klima.de

.

_J4Z2055Sandra Gohe

Buchhaltung

Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 14
s.gohe@lg-klima.de

Optimaler Warenbestand                      

Fabienne Kleinschmidt

Einkauf - Controlling

Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 23
f.kleinschmidt@lg-klima.de

.

Man steht mit Rat & Tat zur Seite      

_J4Z4700Andreas Lang

Kälteanlagenbauer Meister

Tel.: 05921 / 712 09 - 17
Mobil. 0171 / 303 85 33
a.lang@lg-klima.de

Perfekt verschickt                                

Michael Nortmann

Logistik

Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 12
m.nortmann@lg-klima.de


Vitor Santos

Logistik

Tel.   05921 / 712 09 - 12
v.santos@lg-klima.de